member_nations

ICU Bureau

IOC Athlete Career Programme

Select to learn more

Athlete Learning Gateway

Select to learn more

Olympic Athletes' Hub

Select to learn more

After Athletes Program 

Select to learn more

 

Click each category below to open/close for more information

Technical Committee

Cheer
CheerDance

Medical Commission

2014 ICU MEDICAL COMMISSION
ICU Medical Commission Meeting Minutes
22 April 2014
Chairperson
Dr. Edward P. Todderud, M.D.
USA
  Dr. Steffen Haug M.D.
Germany/Bahrain
Dr. Edward P. Todderud   Dr. Steffen Haug M.D.
The Indiana
Orthopaedic Center
edward.todderud@cheerunion.org
  German Orthopaedic
Hospital- Bahrain
steffen.haug@cheerunion.org
     
Dr. Hector Manuel
Farias Lopez, M.D.
Mexico
  Dr. Shigang Fang, M.D.
Peoples Republic
of China
Dr. Hector Manuel Farias Lopez, M.D.     Dr. Shigang Fang, M.D.
Medicina del Deporte y Rehabilitacion Fisica y Cardiorespiratoria
hector.farias@cheerunion.org
  Guangzhou
Zhujiang Hospital
shigang.fang@cheerunion.org

 

CONCUSSIONS AWARENESS & ACTION PLAN
ICU Head Injury Fact Sheet and Position Statement  More Information
Heads Up Concussion Action Plan More Information
INJURY PREVENTION TIPS & RESOURCES
American Academy of Pediatrics Injury Prevention Tip Sheet More Information
ICU Education Courses – Importance of Progression Learning and Spotting techniques More Information
Athletic Training Resources- NATA More Information
NURTIION  
IOC Nutrition for Athletes Guide More Information
IOC Diploma in Sports Nutrition (Coaches & Athletes) More Informaiton
ANTI-DOPING  
2015 WADA Approved ICU Anti-Doping Rules More Information
2015 WADA Anti-Doing Code Athlete Reference More Information
WADA Resources Guide More Information

Doping Panel

Additional Information Coming Soon

Ethics Commission

2014 ICU ETHICS COMMISSION

ICU Ethics Commission Meeting Minutes
22 April 2014

Chairperson
Mike Jacki
USA
  Aljaz Britvic, Esq.
Slovenia
  Takako Hashiba
Japan
Mike Jacki   AljazBritvic,Esq.   Takako Hashiba
mike.jacki@cheerunion.org   ICU Slovenia National
Federation President
Entourage Commission Chairperson
aljaz.britvic@cheerunion.org
  ICU Technical Committee Member
takako.hashiba@cheerunion.org
         
Dr. Edward P. Todderud, M.D.
USA
  Pamela Chang Estevez
Ecuador
  Damien Ng
Singapore
Dr. Edward P. Todderud     Damien Ng
ICU Medical Comission
Chairperson
edward.todderud@cheerunion.org
  ICU Ecuador National
Federation President
Athlete Commission Advisor pamela.chang@cheerunion.org
  ICU Singapore National
Federation President
damien.ng@cheerunion.org
         
Fiona Collumb
Ireland
  Dr. Jan Becker
Germany
  Dr. Suebsai Boonveerabut
Thailand
Fiona Collumb   Dr. Jan Becker   Dr. Suebsai Boonveerabut
ICU Ireland National
Federation President
fiona.collumb@cheerunion.org
  National Federation
President-Germany
jan.becker@cheerunion.org
  ICU Thailand National
Federation President
ICU Gender Equity Commission Chairperson suebsai.boonveerabut@cheerunion.org
         
Wayne Oberem
South Africa
  Matt McDonough
USA
   
Wayne Oberem      
ICU South Africa National
Federation President
wayne.oberem@cheerunion.org
  ICU Sport Integrity Chairperson
matt.mcdonough@cheerunion.org
   
         

 

Athlete Commission

2014-2015 ICU ATHLETE COMMISSION

ICU Athlete Commission Meeting Minutes
22 April 2014

 

Chairperson
Africa Representative
  Americas
Representative
  Asia
Representative
Levi Martin   Katie Kovacs   Mayuko Yagi
Mr. Levi Martin
South Africa
levi.martin@cheerunion.org
  Ms. Katie Kovacs
Canada
katie.kovacs@cheerunion.org
  Ms. Mayuko YAGI
Japan
mayuko.yagi@cheerunion.org
         
Europe
Representative
  Oceania
Representative
  At-Large Representative
Paracheer
Guri Aunan     Kenny La    Rick Rodgers
Ms. Guri Aunan
Norway
guri.aunan@cheerunion.org
  Mr. Kenny La
Australia
kenny.la@cheerunion.org
  Mr. Rick Rodgers
United Kingdom
rick.rodgers@cheerunion.org
         
At-Large Representative
Europe
  At-Large Representative
Asia
  At-Large Representative
Americas
 Rob Tonnaer    Leng Chong    Martin Carmona
Mr. Rob Tonnaer
Netherlands
rob.tonnaer@cheerunion.org
  Ms. LENG Chong
China
leng.chong@cheerunion.org
  Mr. Martin Carmona
Costa Rica
martin.carmona@cheerunion.org
         
ICU Governing Council Member
At-Large Athlete Representative
       
       
Ms. Pamela Chang Estevez
Ecuador
Pamela.chang@cheerunion.org
       


Athlete Questionnaire

Entourage Commission

2014 ENTOURAGE COMMISSION

Guidelines for the Conduct of the Athletes' Entourage
Guidelines for Sanctioning the Members of an Athlete's Entourage
Entourage in the Sport of Cheer

Chairperson
Aljaz Britvic, Esq.
Slovenia
  Mr. Levi Martin
South Africa
  Takako Hashiba
Japan
AljazBritvic,Esq.   Levi Martin   Takako Hashiba
National Federation President
Slovenia
ICU Governing Councilmember
aljaz.britvic@cheerunion.org
  ICU Athlete Commission
Chairperson levi.martin@cheerunion.org
  ICU Technical Committee
Member
takako.hashiba@cheerunion.org
         
Dr. Edward P. Todderud, M.D.
USA
  Rodrigo Anguita Flores
Chile
  Beverley Hon
Malaysia
Dr. Edward P. Todderud   Rodrigo Anguita Flores   Beverley Hon
ICU Medical Comission
Chairperson
edward.todderud@cheerunion.org
  CU Councilmember
South America
rodrigo.anguita@cheerunion.org
  National Federation President
Malaysia
beverley.hon@cheerunion.org
         
Dr. Jan Becker
Germany
  Chioma Maduechesi
Nigeria
  Erick Chen
China
Dr. Jan Becker   Chioma Maduechesi   Erick Chen
National Federation
President-Germany
jan.becker@cheerunion.org
  National Federation President
Nigeria
chioma.maduechesi@cheerunion.org
  Certified Athletic Trainer
erick.chen@cheerunion.org
         
Mike Jacki
USA
       
Mike Jacki        
ICU Ethics Committee
Chairperson
mike.jacki@cheerunion.org
       
         

Sports For All Commission

2014 SPORTS FOR ALL COMMISSION

 

    COMING SOON    
         
         
         

Sector Committees

Additional Information Coming Soon

Gender Equity Commission

2014 GENDER EQUITY COMMISSION

 

    Chairperson
Dr. Suebsai Boonveerabut
Thailand
   
    Dr. Suebsai Boonveerabut    
    ICU Gender Equity Commission
suebsai.boonveerabut@cheerunion.org